IFTO → Mitarbeiter → Gruppe Peschel

Startseite      Kontakt      Impressum      FSU ¦  ACP ¦  Friedolin ¦  Webmail         

Mitarbeiter

Leiter


Prof. Dr. Ulf Peschel

Email: ulf.peschel@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47170
Raum: 107

Mitarbeiter

Emeritierter Professor


Prof. Dr. Falk Lederer

Email: falk.lederer@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47151
Raum: 104

Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Dr. Oleg Egorov

Email: oleg.egorov@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47175
Raum: 103

Dr. Christoph Etrich

Email: christoph.etrich@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47178
Raum: 104

Mitarbeiter

Doktoranden


 Arstan Bisianov

Email: arstan.bisianov@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47174
Raum: 028

 Thomas Lettau

Email: thomas.lettau@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47186
Raum: 114

 Monika Monika

Email: monika.monika@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47174
Raum: 028

 André Muniz

Email: andre.muniz@uni-Jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47174
Raum: 028

 Jing Qi

Email: jing.qi@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47186
Raum: 027

 Rouziwanguli Wushouer

Email: rouziwanguli.wushouer@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47186
Raum: 114

Mitarbeiter

Technische Mitarbeiter


Dr. Lutz Leine

Email: lutz.leine@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47178
Raum: 104

Ehemalige Mitglieder der Gruppe

  •  Martin Wimmer   (bis 2018)
  •  Robert Buschlinger   (bis 2017)
  •  Ehsan Mobini   (bis 2016)
  •  Xuekai Ma   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Albrecht Werner   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Samuel Wiesendanger   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Robert Filter   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Karolina Slowik   (bis 2014)
  • Dr. Shakeeb Bin Hasan   (bis 2014)
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Skupin   (bis 2014)
  • Prof. Dr. Carsten Rockstuhl   (bis 2013)
  • Dr. Stefan Mühlig   (bis 2013)
  • Dr. Stephan Fahr   (bis 2012)
  • Dr. Thomas Paul   (bis 2012)
  • Dr. Christoph Menzel   (bis 2012)
  • Dr. Mohamed Farhat   (bis 2012)
  • Dr. Alexandr Zavyalov   (bis 2011)
  • Dr. Rumen Iliew   (bis 2011)
  • Dr. Henrike Trompeter   (bis 2006)
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Pertsch   (bis 2005)
  • Dr. Christian Knöll   (bis 2002)
  • Dr. Matthias Wald   (bis 2002)
  • Dr. Dirk Michaelis   (bis 2002)
  • Dr. Michael Gölles   (bis 2001)
  • Dr. Andrey Kobyakov   (bis 1998)
  • Dr. Christian Véron   (bis 1998)
  • Dr. Ivan Uzunov   (bis 1998)
  • Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Hild   (bis 1997)
  • Dr. Stephan Pichlmaier   (bis 1995)
  • Dr. Michael Arnold   (bis 1994)
  • Dr. Cornelia Schmidt-Hattenberger   (bis 1993)
  • Dr. Matthias Mann   (bis 1992)
  • Dr. Volker Leutheuser   (bis 1992)